Turbobit高级账户评测2022

自云存储平台问世以来,个人和商业实体在远程服务器中在线存储、管理和访问其文件变得更加容易和方便。

更重要的是,这些云平台非常安全。 从本质上讲,您不必担心完整性问题或数据泄露。 您必须面对的唯一困境是选择适合您需求的文件托管平台,因为它们太多了。

但是,您应该考虑的一个值得注意的文件托管平台是 Turbobit.net。 这篇评论重点介绍了它的工作原理以及为什么您应该选择Turbobit高级帐户。

Turbobit高级账户的优点

  • 轻松管理文件
  • 支持下载简历
  • 支持各种下载加速器
  • 并行下载
  • 合理的价格计划

什么是Turbobit?

Turbobit高级账户审查

Turbobit只是一个网站,为您提供一个安全的平台来上传,下载,管理和共享您的文件。 除了存储和共享文件外,您还可以使用网站上共享的链接从其他用户那里下载文件。

像大多数文件托管平台一样,加入这个网站是免费的。 但是,免费帐户持有者只能访问有限的服务。 这些限制可能非常不方便,尤其是在您经常处理大型、繁重的文件时。 考虑到这一点,您应该升级到Turbobit高级帐户以访问其他服务。

背景资料

Turbobit总部位于美国。 此外,该公司已经经营了10多年,没有关闭商店的迹象。 它已经活跃了这么长时间的事实只能证实Turbobit是一家值得一试的可靠公司。

用户界面

Turbobit有一个惊人的网页设计。 该网站具有专业的外观,这进一步增强了该平台的可信度。

Turbobit网站的一个显着元素是它具有用户友好的界面。 事实上,您不需要任何专业的计算机技能来使用本网站。 此外,您甚至可以将文件上传到此平台,甚至无需注册。 但是,访客用户仅限于较慢的上传和下载速度,因此必须注册免费或Turbobit高级帐户才能享受更快的速度。

另一个值得注意的功能是,鉴于所有菜单选项都安排得很好,因此该网站易于导航。 这使用户可以更轻松地浏览可用选项并无缝上传或下载文件。

更重要的是,该网站有多种语言版本,包括英语,德语,西班牙语,法语,意大利语,波兰语,葡萄牙语,土耳其语,俄语和日语。 这些语言的可用性使任何人都可以轻松地以他们能够理解的方言操作网站。

Turbobit 入门

注册Turbobit是免费的。 您无需支付一分钱即可成为注册用户。 您只需要提供您的电子邮件地址并创建密码。 您还需要选中 reCAPTCHA 框以确认您不是机器人。

然而,即使Turbobit可以免费加入,您也只能访问很少的服务。 考虑到这一点,谨慎的做法是升级到Turbobit高级版以访问无限的功能。

Turbobit的工作原理

Turbobit的工作方式就像任何其他文件托管平台一样。 该平台允许您将文件上传,管理和存储在位于全球不同位置的Turbobit数据中心。 此外,您可以使用支持互联网的设备(如PC,笔记本电脑,平板电脑或智能手机)从任何地方访问您的文件。

与大多数云存储平台一样,Turbobit为其成员提供了三种不同的上传文件和文档的方式。 这些包括:

浏览器上传

顾名思义,浏览器上传是一个允许您直接使用浏览器传输文件的选项。 您所要做的就是将文件拖放到提供的空间中,或者通过单击“选择文件”按钮选择要从PC上传的文件。 值得注意的是,您不必是注册的Turbobit用户即可使用此选项。 此外,它是下载小文件和文档的最简单方法。

FTP 上传

与浏览器上传不同,文件传输协议 (FTP) 上传仅适用于注册成员。 此外,鉴于它需要您在计算机上载文件时具有一些计算知识,因此它相当复杂。

要使用此方法,您必须在计算机上安装一个称为FTP客户端的特殊程序,并选择要在其中存储文件的FTP服务器。 您选择的服务器最好是负载最低的服务器,以便您毫不费力地传输文件。 尽管此选项看起来很复杂,但FTP上传是上传繁重文件的最快和理想的选择。

网址上传

URL 上载或远程上载是另一种方法,它允许您使用本地主机以外的远程计算机上载文件和文档。 从本质上讲,您必须从远程计算机创建指向文件精确位置的链接。 URL上传是理想的,以防您的互联网连接非常慢。

Turbobit安全吗?

在安全性方面,Turbobit是当今最安全的文件托管平台之一。 该平台采用一些最新的安全机制,包括 SSL加密 ,以确保您的文件和文档免受黑客攻击。

还鼓励会员采取安全预防措施,例如使用强密码和定期更改凭据,以保护其帐户。

此外,必须注意的是,Turbobit在上传某些类型的文件时非常严格。 从本质上讲,您不能上传任何描绘暴力,裸露和仇恨言论内容的文件。

Turbobit 免费帐户

如前所述,Turbobit可以免费加入。 但是,与任何其他免费订阅一样,非付费会员必须满足于有限的服务。 您可能面临的一些限制包括:

  • 下载速度慢
  • 存储空间不足
  • 无并行下载
  • 烦人的广告

此外,您必须等待20秒才能启动任何下载。 似乎这还不够,此会员计划不支持下载简历,这意味着如果您遇到连接问题或链接断开,则可能必须再次重新启动该过程。

考虑到所有这些缺点,将会员资格升级到Turbobit高级版是明智的。

Turbobit高级账户福利

Turbobit高级账户是一种付费订阅,可解锁一系列新功能和服务。 此成员资格计划非常适合经常在部门和员工之间频繁处理和传输大型文件的企业和个人用户。

一些高级功能包括:

最大下载速度

Turbobit高级账户下载

与通常经历速度减慢的turbobit免费会员资格不同,Turbobit高级账户提供最大的上传和下载速度。 此外,该会员计划支持各种下载加速器,以实现最高效率。

一键上传

Turbobit允许您使用手机,平板电脑或计算机一键上传文件。 您只需将要上传的文件拖放到Turbobit主页上即可。

无限存储空间

使用Turbobit高级账户,您不必担心存储空间。 您每天可以上传、存储和共享最大 100 GB 的文件。 这使得Turbobit非常适合喜欢云存储系统以满足日常文件托管需求的实体。

及时的支持服务

Turbobit为其所有成员提供出色的支持服务。 但是,高级会员享有优先支持。 实际上,您可以通过多种方式联系支持团队,包括实时聊天,支持票证和电子邮件。

无需等待

使用免费会员资格,您必须等待20秒才能启动下载过程。 此外,您必须先输入验证码,然后才能开始任何下载。 但是,Turbobit高级账户并非如此。 从本质上讲,您可以立即开始下载,而无需再等待或输入任何验证码。

零广告

免费会员在上传或下载文件时每隔几秒钟就必须与烦人的广告作斗争。 高级会员资格的情况正好相反。 高级用户享受无广告的上传和下载。

并行下载

除了快速的下载速度外,您还可以同时下载多个文件,从而节省时间。

中断下载

Turbobit高级账户支持下载恢复。 这意味着您可以随时恢复下载,以防连接因任何原因而不稳定。

Turbobit高级账户费率

获得Turbobit高级账户

Turbobit比大多数人想象的更便宜,更实惠。 实际上,您可以支付一周,一个月,6个月甚至2年的费用,具体取决于您的喜好和预算。 如果您考虑这些价格产品,那么升级到Turbobit高级版肯定是值得的。 以下是Turbobit高级计划。

1 周30 天120 天365 天2 年
$ 6.00$ 10.00$ 34.95$ 59.95$499.95

总结:Turbobit高级账户值得加入吗?

如果您的工作涉及每天管理多个文件,那么加入像Turbobit这样的云存储平台是一个可行的选择。 Turbobit将允许您上传,管理和共享文件,而无需使用物理存储设备。 但是,虽然注册是免费的,但谨慎的做法是升级到Turbobit高级版以享受出色的文件托管服务。

发表评论

Turbobit Premium Account

Ever since the inception of cloud storage platforms, it has become easier and convenient for individuals and business entities to store, manage, and access their files in remote servers, online.

What’s more, is that these cloud platforms are extremely secure. Essentially, you do not have to worry about integrity issues or data breaches. The only dilemma you have to face is choosing the right file hosting platform for your needs, given that they are too many.

Nevertheless, one notable file hosting platform that you should consider is Turbobit.net. This review highlights how it works and why you should opt for a Turbobit premium account.

What is Turbobit?

upgrade to Turbo
Turbobit is simply a website that offers you a secure platform to upload, download, manage, and share your files. In addition to storing and sharing your files, you can also download files from other users using the links shared on the website.

Like most file hosting platforms, joining this website is free. However, free account holders can only access limited services. These restrictions can be extremely inconvenient, especially if you are dealing with large, heavy files frequently. Considering this, you should upgrade to a Turbobit premium account to access extra services.

Background Information

Turbobit has its headquarters in the United States. Moreover, the company has been in business for over 10 years, with no signs of closing shop. The fact that it has been active for so long only confirms that Turbobit is a reliable company worth checking out.

User Interface

Turbobit has an amazing web design. The website has a professional look, which further enhances the credibility of this platform.

One remarkable element about the Turbobit website is that it has a user-friendly interface. In fact, you do not need any professional computer skills to use this site. Moreover, you can upload files to this platform without even registering. However, guest users are limited to slower upload and download speeds, hence it is imperative to sign up to a free or a Turbobit premium account to enjoy faster speeds.

Another notable feature is that the website is easily navigable, given that all the menu options are well arranged. This makes it easier for users to browse available options and upload or download files seamlessly.

What’s more is that the site is available in multiple languages, including English, Deutsch, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish, Russian and Japanese. The availability of these languages makes it easy for anyone to operate the website in a dialect that they can understand.

Getting Started with Turbobit

Signing up with Turbobit is free. You do not have to pay a dime to become a registered user,and only need to provide your email address and create a password. You also need to check the reCAPTCHA box to confirm that you are not a bot.

Nevertheless, even though Turbobit is free to join, you can only access very few services. With this in mind, it is prudent that you upgrade to Turbobit premium to access unlimited features.

How Turbobit Works

Turbobit works just like any other file hosting platform. The platform allows you to upload, manage, and store your files in Turbobit data centers located in various locations around the world. In addition, you may access your files from anywhere using an internet-enabled device such as a PC, laptop, tablet, or smartphone.

Like most cloud storage platforms, Turbobit offers its members three different ways to upload files and documents. These include:

Browser upload

True to its name, browser upload is an option that allows you to transfer files directly using your browser. All you have to do is to drag and drop your files in the space provided or choose the files you want to upload from your PC by click on the “select file” button. Conspicuously, you do not have to be a registered Turbobit user to utilize this option. Moreover, it is the easiest way of downloading small files and documents.

FTP upload

Unlike browser upload, File Transfer Protocol (FTP) upload is only available to registered members. Moreover, it is rather complicated given that it requires you to have some knowledge in computing to upload files.

To use this method, you have to install a special program known as an FTP client on your computer and select an FTP server where you will store your files. The server you choose should preferably be the one with the lowest load to allow you to transfer files effortlessly. As complex as this option may seem, FTP upload is the fastest and ideal for uploading heavy files.

URL upload

URL upload or remote upload is another method that allows you to upload your files and documents using a remote computer apart from the localhost. In essence, you have to create a link to the precise location of your file from a remote computer. URL upload is ideal in case your internet connection is very slow.

Is Turbobit safe?

In terms of security, Turbobit is one of the safest file hosting platforms available today. The platform employs some of the latest security mechanisms, including SSL encryption to ensure that your files and documents are safe from hackers.

Members are also encouraged to take safety precautions like using strong passwords and changing credentials regularly, to secure their accounts.

Moreover, it is essential to note that Turbobit are very strict when it comes to uploading certain types of files. Essentially, you cannot upload any file that portrays violence, nudity, child pornography, and hate speech content.

Turbobit Free Account
turbobit premium benefits

As mentioned before, Turbobit is free to join. However, like any other free subscription, non-paying members have to settle for limited services. Some of the restriction you are likely to face include:

  • Slow download speeds
  • Insufficient storage space
  • No parallel downloads
  • Annoying advertisements

In addition, you have to wait for 20 seconds before you can initiate any downloads. As if that is not enough, this membership plan does not support download resume meaning that you may have to restart the process all over again in case you have connection problems or broken links.

Considering all these shortcomings, it is only sensible that you upgrade your membership to a Turbobit premium account.

Turbobit Premium Account

Turbobit premium is a paid subscription that unlocks a world of new features and services. This membership plan is ideal for businesses and individual users who often handle and transfer large files frequently between departments and associates.

Some of the premium features include:

Maximum download speeds

turbobit speed
Click here to get turbobit premium now
Unlike free membership that normally experiences slows speeds, Turbobit premium offers maximum upload and download speeds. Moreover, this membership plan supports various download accelerators for maximum efficiency.

One-click uploads

Turbobit allows you to upload your files in one click using your phone, tablet, or computer. You simply have to drag and drop the files you want to upload on the Turbobit homepage.

Unlimited storage space

With Turbobit premium, you do not have to worry about storage space. You can upload, store, and share files up to 100 GB in size daily. This makes Turbobit ideal for entities that prefer cloud storage system for their daily file hosting needs.

Prompt support service

Turbobit offers excellent support services to all its members. However, premium members enjoy priority support. In effect, you may contact the support team via several methods, including live chat, support tickets, and emails.

No waiting times

With free membership, you have to wait for 20 seconds before you can initiate a download process. In addition, you have to enter a Captcha code before you can start any download. However, this is not the case with Turbobit premium. Essentially, you can start your downloads right away without waiting any longer or entering any Captcha codes.

Zero adverts

Free members have to contend with annoying adverts every few seconds when either uploading or downloading files. The opposite is true with a premium membership. Premium users enjoy advert-free uploads and downloads.

Parallel downloads

Apart from the fast download speeds, you can download multiple files at the same time, thus saving on time.

Download resume

Turbobit Premium support download resume. This means that you can resume your downloads at any time in case your connection becomes unstable for whatever reason.

Premium Rates

Turbobit is cheaper and affordable than what most people think. In fact, you can pay for a week, a month, 6 months, or even 2 years, depending on your preferences and budget. If you consider these price offerings, then upgrading to Turbobit premium is certainly worth it. Here are Turbobit premium plans.

1 week1 month6 months1 year2 years
5.95 USD9.95 USD34.95 USD59.95 USD89.95 USD

The Pros and Cons of Turbobit Premium

Pros

  • Easy file management
  • Supports download resume
  • Supports various download accelerators
  • Parallel downloads
  • Reasonable price plans

Cons

  • Turbobit’s privacy policy is not very clear

Bottom line: Is Turbobit Premium Worth Joining?

If your job involves managing several files every day, then joining a cloud storage platform like Turbobit is a viable option. Turbobit will allow you to upload, manage, and share your files without using physical storage devices. Nevertheless, while signing up is free, it is prudent that you upgrade to Turbobit premium to enjoy exceptional file hosting services.

Click here to get turbobit premium now

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.